Filter by
  • Samantha D

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    The lobby smelt really strange, stale almost. It was not pleasant. I did not receive the report on my tires, brakes, fluid check, etc. the sticker that was placed on my window to return for service, looks like a sketchy place did my service. I know that seems vain, but perception is reality. If you want people to think you’re legitimate, you need to appear legitimate. I may take my car to Anderson or Greenville in the future.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Samantha, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (864) 229-2521 so we can assist you further.
  • Ronnie M

    HODGES, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Great job

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Ronnie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Legacy Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Legacy Chevrolet
  • Robin W

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2002 Buick LeSabre
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    While loyal to the service department, I am still astonished that the oil leak wasn't caught sooner. Great service, though and very friendly atmosphere

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Robin, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Dawn S

    ABBEVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Very satisfactory visit. Everyone there was very friendly & accommodating. The service man , Frankie was awesome. I will return for my next car service!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 11, 2023
    Dawn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Legacy Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • George W

    NINETY SIX, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Very good and timely

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    George, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lekesha M

    HONEA PATH, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    I can’t thank you all enough my service there was great. I appreciate the communication skills that I had while my car was being service. Even though my car was gone for awhile y’all still had understanding of all of my questions and concerns. Thanks so much for everything and I will be returning for any further service that I may need
  • Stacey M

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Parts department wasn’t too knowledgeable about the tires they recommended to me.
  • Adam C

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Speed of service has improved considerably.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Adam, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terry L

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Was good experience. In and out in 30 minutes. Was told everything was okay but not given any details on what was checked.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (864) 229-2521 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Lee C

    DONALDS, SC | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    They did what was asked

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet

    January 15, 2023
    Lee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.